Våra Medarbetare

Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Anders Lindkvist VD 0766-43 22 30 anders@kakelservice.se
Margreth Åberg Butiksansvarig 0766-43 22 01 margreth.aberg@kakelservice.se
Henny Åkesson Ekonomi 0766-43 22 36 henny@kakelservice.se
Magnus Jönsson Kalkylansvarig/Entreprenad Nättraby 0766-43 22 34 magnus@kakelservice.se
Jim Persson Entreprenad privat Nättraby 0766-43 22 40 jim.persson@kakelservice.se
Filip Jönsson Lager Sölvesborg 0766-43 22 04 filip.jonsson@kakelservice.se
Christian Nydahl Lager Nättraby 0766-43 22 35 christian@kakelservice.se
André Karlsson Entreprenad Sölvesborg 0766-43 22 08 andre.karlsson@kakelservice.se
Tonie Assarsson Försäljning/Lager Sölvesborg 0766-43 22 10 tonie.assarsson@kakelservice.se
Jeanette Jacobsen Försäljning Nättraby 0766-43 22 05 jeanette.jacobsen@kakelservice.se
Clarens Claesson Försäljning Nättraby 0766-43 22 42 clarens.claesson@kakelservice.se
Kontakta Nu